Important Announcements!!!

I have two very important things to say today.

Firstly, I have this friend Christina who writes amazing poetry. Like, REALLY amazing. Its so deep and thoughtful and heartfelt and witty and…Gah. I can’t really describe it. I think its better if you read it for yourself. Read one of her poems here. Its one of my favorites. She’s written many more so make sure you read them all! Don’t forget to leave her comments and thoughts. If you’re not an allpoetry member, then you can leave comments for her here and she’ll read them and reply to them (cause she reads this blog all the time). Or I’ll tell her to read them and reply. Either way, please read them or your life is incomplete.

In fact, go and read them before you read the rest of this post.

Did you read them? Good. Now comment.

Done? Okay, onward we go to the next part of this announcement.

By now, most of my friends and family members know about my blog. Everyone’s reading it and I’m so happy to have comments and likes and views. It encourages me write. But I also want to let everyone know what they’re in for. My blog is a place where I will rant, ramble, make fun of, complain, be silly, be annoying. I’m probably gonna keep gushing over my favorite books and forcing my favorite bands upon you. I might write incredibly sad, depressing posts one day and be all happy and funny the next. My posts might be about controversial things, stupid things, my daily life ( which is not always exciting.) You might probably not agree with everything I say and that’s okay because everyone has their own opinions. And I want to know your opinions or thoughts because that’s what blogging is about. Opinions, ideas and thoughts. Now that you started reading my blog, there’s no turning back. I’m probably going to keep bugging you to comment or read my latest post. ALL THE TIME.

But I’m so glad everyone’s reading my blog and being so supportive and encouraging. That keeps me going. Thank you so much for taking the time to read it and comment. I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!!!!!!! *hugs* 🙂 You all are amazing.

*sends more virtual hugs*

5 thoughts on “Important Announcements!!!

  1. OH MY EMILE ZOLA!!!!!!!!!!….I was just checking my mail and saw this and I couldn’t believe my eyes and i still can’t believe it happened and you have no idea how thankful I am and you have no idea how much i’ve been waiting all my life for someone to just like read my poems and you come along, be my friend, mega bestfriend right now, actually; and you just seem to know how to put a smile on my face , every single day and you’re just really special…lol..i have so much more to say…i just..wow..*hug*…i love you!!..<3

    1. well, your poems are awesome and I cannot deny the world of such greatness.
      I’m your mega best friend?? Awww!!! Its so nice when someone says that! 🙂 your my mega best friend too.
      *SUPER HUG*

  2. Hello christina!!
    I read some of your poems and i really liked your language and writing style. Keep up the good work! 🙂 nurture your talent and keep writing.

    1. Aunty, I’m really honored…I’m just so extremely happy and I don’t know how to thank you!!…It really means a lot to me!!…:D..

I want to know your opinion. Leave a comment below!

