Sh*t people say.

I haven’t posted in a while because I’ve been busy with tests. And now my tests are over so I’m busy watching YOUTUBE VIDEOS!!!!! WOO HOO

My new obsession? The sh*t people say videos. The original one- sh*t that girls say was so funny. There are many variations of it. My favorite is the sh*t that Indian parents say.

I love my parents. These videos do not describe my parents on specific. My parents are pretty cool, I can say. Most of the time. But these videos describe Indian parents, in general. And they are hilarious. So, for your viewing pleasure:

The original sh*t that mom’s say is funny. But this one- sh*t that punjabi mother’s say is my favorite. *giggles*

The next video- How my parents see things. LOLOLOLOL

Press cc for subtitles.

 

That’s it for now. I will have a REAL post up soon. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Sh*t people say.

  1. LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL….my mom says the same stuff…XD…without punjabi slang..lol…thank god it aint there, orelse i’d be laughing in her face every time she got angry….looooooooooooooooooool… seriously, i cant thank you enough for such a funny post!

I want to know your opinion. Leave a comment below!

