Happy new year!

I know its a little bit late but…..HAPPY NEW YEAR!! we survived 2012! yay us.

So now that I’m done wishing you a happy new year, I don’t know what else to say. *Awkward* I don’t really know what to write.

So school’s starting next week (ugh) and that means I won’t have much time to blog. I’ll go back to my old routine of posting on Thursday or Friday. But I’m going to be really busy. One of my new year resolutions is to study well this year and make everyone proud. On that note, I’ll tell you some of my other resolutions.

  • Study well and make my parents happy because…you know, all parents love it when their kid gets good grades.
  • Write more. Especially my story.
  • Update this blog. REGULARLY.
  • Catch up on all TVD episodes that I’ve missed instead of just reading recaps.
  • Continue being awesome

I think these many resolutions are enough. And I’m going to stick to them. Not like last year when for the first month, I followed all my resolutions and then later, forgot about them. My mom would ask me about them and I would be all “Resolutions? What resolutions? i didn’t make any!” . NOPE. Nahi. NOoo. Not this year. I (hopefully) will stick to my resolutions.

What about you? Do you have new year resolutions? Do you, like me, struggle to keep them? Let me know! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Happy new year!

  1. My resolutions –
    0. PRAY MORE!!!
    1.Study well
    2. Forgive freely
    3.Stop getting hurt for every microscopic thing.
    4. Smile more..:D…Model right through it.
    5. Sing more
    6. Reduce my weight
    7. Stop being lazy…atleast in 11th grade…*sigh*

    Yup..that’s about it…*shrug*..XD

I want to know your opinion. Leave a comment below!

