The Reader Appreciation Award

 I got nominated for an award!! The Reader Appreciation Award!! *cheering* YAYY!!!

*crazy dancing*

Thank you to imnotthatgeeky for nominating me. You’re awesome 🙂 And smelling books is awesome too.

The Reader Appreciation Award Rules:

1. Link back to the person who nominated you.

2. Attach the icon to your site. 

3. Answer the attached questions.

4. Nominate 6 bloggers who you feel deserve this award.

reader-appreciation-awardOkay, so I’m done linking back, and attaching the icon so now I have to answer the questions and nominate 6 bloggers.

Onward we go!!

The Q&A

1. What is your favorite color?

Purple

2. What is your favorite animal?

CATS!!! I love cats 🙂 Especially fat ones.

3. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink?

There’s this drink called Freez which I LOVE. Ice lemon is my favorite.

4. What is your favorite number?

36

5. What is your favorite day of the week?

Friday. Because, it’s like, the weekend. TGIF.

6. What is your favorite flower?

Purple freesias!! They’re so pretty.

7. What is your passion?

Reading! and also writing. I love to dance crazily too, when no one’s looking.

8. Do you watch television?

Yeah! I love The Vampire Diaries, Modern Family and also Big Bang Theory.

9. Who is your favorite author?

I have so many favorites. I love Suzanne Collins, Veronica Roth, John Green, Rick Riordan, Khaled Hosseini, Cecelia Ahern, Lauren Oliver, Scott Westerfeld and many more.

10. Do you like 80′s movies?

Umm….can I get back to you on that?

11. How do you like your eggs?

Scrambled.

12. When did you discover blogging?

Let’s see…. It was during the summer holidays, last year. I was in my grandparents house, feeling bored, so I decided to start a blog.

13. Why do you like to blog?

Its fun! My blog is a place where I can rant, be weird, complain, say what I’m thinking, and do anything I want. Also, I want to write more, so this is a great way to start. Plus, I love reading other people’s blogs.

Five Things About Me:

1. I hate mushrooms. They look weird and taste weird too. I especially hate it when they’re cut into little pieces and then cooked. It reminds me of bits of liver or something. Eww.

2. I am OBSESSED with Tegan and Sara. Seriously, I love them. Their music is amazing and they are amazing  people. You can read a post I did about them here.

3. I only like even numbers. I also like numbers divisible by three.

4. I am ticklish. Like, very, VERY ticklish.

5. I don’t know how to swim. When I was little, I had gone for swimming classes but I was so scared that as soon as I got into the pool, I would start screaming and/or crying. So I never learnt how to swim.

And now I am going to nominate the following bloggers for the award.

I guess that’s it then. Uhh….have a nice day?? (How do I end this post? God this is awkward) *awkward waving*

tumblr_m48tsulReC1r3zat8

*Oh…umm…I just remembered that I only nominated 3 people. But that’s okay right? Right??

3 thoughts on “The Reader Appreciation Award

I want to know your opinion. Leave a comment below!

