Another amazing post.

It’s been a while since I’ve posted. I don’t really have an excuse. At first, it was because I had exams and had to study. So I told myself that I would post as soon as they got over. Now, my exams are over and I have time but I don’t have anything to post about. *sigh* Welcome to my life.

What have I done this week? I watched ‘perks of being a wallflower’ which is a great movie. But the book is better, as always. Then, I read this book which I didn’t really like. I don’t even remember its name, that’s how boring it was. I’ve learnt a bit of cooking from my mom. I finally slept for more than 6 hours. I stalked a bunch of people on Facebook. And I did a lot of other….uh….awesome things.

I feel really full because I just ate two big slices of pizza, a lot of potato wedges and a big glass of coke. I can’t really think of anything else to say.

Also don’t you just hate it WhEn PEopLe On FaCeBOok TyPE LiKe tHIs? Its even more annoying dan wen dey type lyk dis.

My favorite color is purple.

I might have a proper post up later. Maybe.

 

2 thoughts on “Another amazing post.

I want to know your opinion. Leave a comment below!

