Moving on

Hello lovely readers!

I’m done with school. Its over.

14  years. Done, just like that.

It feels very weird to be saying that. I’ve wanted to be done with school for a long time. And now that its over, I feel….weird? I’m going to miss some things.Like my friends, some of my teachers, the bus rides, the jokes, complaining about not having free time. I won’t miss the stress, lack of sleep, lack of free time.

But anyway, now we have a few months before everyone  goes their own way.SO LETS HAVE FUN YOU GUYS.

Now I’m gonna go and sit on tumblr for 6 hours and annoy my friends.

Thanks for reading!

I want to know your opinion. Leave a comment below!

