I’ve got the summer blues

I’m done with school (forever) and now have a few months before college starts. Plenty of time to kick back and relax right?

Wrong.

I am bored bored bored.

The first few weeks were fun. I did fun things with friends, attended a concert, birthday parties etc etc. But now all my friends just want to laze around at home, I’m almost done with watching sherlock, OITNB new season doesn’t come till June and I don’t know what to do with my life. Maybe I have seasonal defective disorder (yes that exists) but I don’t want to read too much into it because I don’t need to worry about that now.

But the worst part is that I can’t find inspiration to write, to draw, to read or to be creative at all. And that really scares me. Has anyone else felt like this before? PLZ HELP ME I CANT TAKE IT.

Thanks for reading.

(Don’t even feel like using any exclamation marks or smileys because that’s how depressed I am)

I want to know your opinion. Leave a comment below!

